Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Time: Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Term Time: Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term Time: Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021